Reviews

Thank you to our customers for leaving us reviews! Please click here to submit a review.

Ben Moore
Reviewed on: 15/09/2019
Great fun. Came away bruised and battered but laughing
Rating: ★★★★★

Liz Bell
Reviewed on: 15/09/2019
We all had a fantastic day for my cousin's hen party. Very well organised with fun and friendly staff. Thank you
Rating: ★★★★★

Peter Harrington
Reviewed on: 09/09/2019
Excellent facilities and the marshalls are awesome, great day out and will definitely be back
Rating: ★★★★★

Nicky Carey
Reviewed on: 03/09/2019
Had a great day out at NPF Bassetts Pole Adventure Park! The thighs are feeling it today but the paintballing and inflatable games were so well organised and all the marshalls, food, facilities and equipment added to a really fun and well planned day. Thank you!
Rating: ★★★★★

Chloey Derrick
Reviewed on: 03/09/2019
We had a event for over 100 people yesterday. It was truly one of the best SOTI days we have had. I would like to thank all of the staff yesterday for delivering great customer service, and hosting our large business group. We all had a laugh, and the team at NPF made this a memory to remember, amazing organisation. We weren't standing around, everyone know where they had to be and what activity they were doing. They ran the whole day which was truly amazing. We all had a fantastic day and we would highly recommend this venue for events! Thank you once again for all of your help and dedication to making our SOTI Day 2019 one to remember!!
Rating: ★★★★★

Andrew Whitfield
Reviewed on: 02/09/2019
First time at bassetts pole and will definitely be coming back. Had an awesome day of airsoft.
Rating: ★★★★★

Jeni Paulton
Reviewed on: 01/09/2019
Excellent day out, well looked after. Very friendly staff and an all round good day.
Rating: ★★★★★

Ivan Waring
Reviewed on: 01/09/2019
Me and my sons first discovered this site at a airfest event which they held the staff are excellent they are very helpful and go out of there way to make sure everyone have a great great day.
Rating: ★★★★★

Leanne Purcell
Reviewed on: 28/08/19
Had a fantastic time on my hen do. The staff were great. Really looking forward to coming back again.
Rating: ★★★★★

Lavinder Sehmi
Reviewed on: 26/08/19
What a great experience the staff were so nice and welcoming. The kids were nervous but the staff ensured that they felt comfortable and they loved it.
Rating: ★★★★★

Jacob Gibbard
Reviewed on: 26/08/19
Fantastic day out, visited before and the service has been fantastic both times. Marshals are great people and the standard of the arenas is great. Gun malfunctions for a couple games prompted the staff to give me a far better gun which performed far better throughout the rest of the day so it's a mixed bag there but overall awesome day. If you plan to play a few times a year would recommend getting your own mask and rental ones aren't fantastic, only there to offer you the necessary protection rather than comfort. It was 30°C when we played and having my own mask that didn't fog up and was comfortable to wear for extended periods was a life saver.
Rating: ★★★★★

Susan Barker
Reviewed on: 26/08/19
Good site staff excellent great day out.vegans in group very happy to be able to have lunch and food was good. Some of our group had never played paint ball before ,but we all had a great time and those who had played before said this was best one they had been to. It was a ridiculously hot day so thank you to staff .we would all come back to this venue .
Rating: ★★★★★

Tia Mildenhall
Reviewed on: 24/08/19
Had a great day to celebrate the daughters 15th birthday.. kids and adults enjoyed it and many thanks to Joel for putting up with us... he defo added to the fun we had.... the food was great aswell just what we needed after our games. Look forward 2 next time.
Rating: ★★★★★

Hayley Griffiths
Reviewed on: 22/08/19
My son went for his 12 birthday with family and his friend. Ages from 10-32 everyone had an amazing time, they would not stop talking about it all day! My daughter was thrilled she got a medal and they can’t wait to come back.
Rating: ★★★★★

Charlotte Davidson
Reviewed on: 19/08/19
Awesome, booked onto a young guns - low impact paintball session for my son and his friend, both 8 years old. My son loved it - he was so thrilled with the session and had great fun - we were a little nervous as unsure whether he would like or not - but he loved it !!!!! Great news as now it looks like a paintball birthday party will be booked soon ……..
Rating: ★★★★★

Katy Palmer
Reviewed on: 19/08/19
This was a wonderful day and the staff were lovely, great fun and patient.
Rating: ★★★★★

Alison Robinson
Reviewed on: 17/08/19
Had such a good day! We had a hen/stag do here for airsoft & it was amazing! Such a good laugh! Joel, our leader(if thats what hes called) was great, really informative & just down to earth! Thank you! Definately will be back to try other activities!
Rating: ★★★★★

John Lyons
Reviewed on: 15/08/19
Despite very poor weather we had a very enjoyable 3 hours. It was our second visit and we will be coming back at some point. Special mention to Anthony who looked after us and helped us to get into the spirit of things.
Rating: ★★★★★

Jonathan Lowrie
Reviewed on: 13/08/19
Now my 3rd game at the site. Longer games with evolving missions is a real plus, beats generic capture the flag 40 min games any day. Marshals helpful and plenty of them.
Rating: ★★★★★

Donna Hardy
Reviewed on: 06/08/19
A fantastic day of fun for our team. It was a horrible day in terms of weather (torrential rain) but it was absolutely no issue for your chaps to help look after us and guide us through the activities. A special mention to Anthony who was outstanding and really did go the extra mile to ensure we were all included and kept us safe but having fun at the same time. The cups of tea to warm us up inbetween activities were well received and a very nice personal touch. Thanks again.
Rating: ★★★★★

Paul Bennett
Reviewed on: 05/08/19
The event that was arranged for us was a Team building event in the day and staying in the tents at night. The organisation by all staff was first class. Pre event liaison and organisation by Kerry Mayo were excellent and at no time was anything we asked for too much trouble to arrange and find a solution to - many thanks for this. The days events went seamlessly and all the guys who coordinated them for us - Joel, Ricky, Anthony and Andy were a real credit in terms of professionalism and engaging with us effectively at all times. All our colleagues had an amazing day and our key objective of challenge and enjoyment in equal measures was surpassed. The evening again was excellent with everything arranged on our arrival even though there had been a major event the weekend before and the weather had caused havoc with the field. The fact that this had been sorted in time was amazing and a credit to the hard work all put in to rectify.
Rating: ★★★★★

Richard carter
Reviewed on: 04/08/19
Absolutely fantastic day, was booked for my dad as a surprise and staff kept it from him until we arrived on the range. The guy who was with us I think his name was stuart was absolutely fantastic
Rating: ★★★★★

Asia Bates
Reviewed on: 29/07/2019
Airfest 2019 was amazing! First time at this event and will be returning next year! and even for game days before then as we liked the site and it seemed to be ran really well!
Rating: ★★★★★

Paighton Robathan
Reviewed on: 28/07/2019
Airfest was very good, we enjoyed it and we will be coming again next year
Rating: ★★★★★

Anneka Hoque
Reviewed on: 28/07/2019
We all thoroughly enjoyed it. Even though one of the inflatable was unavailable we got to do the laser tag which was great. The marshals were really friendly and made it a good experience for us all.
Rating: ★★★★★

Rachel Clarke
Reviewed on: 28/07/2019 My son enjoyed the quad trekking, the quads were fast & the mud & rain made it more fun. My only issue would be booking children with older groups who are on stag parties, the group my son was with were late arriving meaning he only had 20 minutes which is unfair, I spoke to the manager who was brilliant and let my son join the next group maybe these needs to be looked at for future bookings.
Rating: ★★★★★

Rebecca King
Reviewed on: 22/07/2019
Emily and Morgan were fantastic hosts. They made our hen party incredibly memorable and ensured everyone, even an elderly guest, was comfortable and involved. They went out of their way to create a great atmosphere and they were friendly and helpful at all times. Everyone had a great time and we really appreciate their hard work and fab attitude. Thank you!
Rating: ★★★★★

Andrew Sharpe
Reviewed on: 22/07/2019
Very good day, staff were excellent, as it was a works outing it was a great day, only downfall was that team we was against did not go out when shot, shame really but didn't put a downer on day as they were ther to enjoy them selves as well. Would recommend to anyone who asks me what the experience was like.
Rating: ★★★★★

Lawrence Campbell
Reviewed on: 22/07/2019
It was an excellent day, and we really enjoyed the event, as it was the best paintball experience any of us had ever been on! The guns were kept in good condition, and the upgrades all looked and performed impressively. The environments were varied, large, and good for all out action or a more stealthy approach. The biggest positive for NPF is the amount of kit, and the high standard of the kit that they include within the price. The only downside was that some of the participants were being shot and wouldn't exit the game, but that's not NPF's fault.
Rating: ★★★★★

Sandra Griffiths
Reviewed on: 21/07/2019
I booked the inflatable games for a joint hen do for my sister and her fiancee. It was absolutely brilliant. Loads to do, a great way to get to know all the other wedding guests who were there and I have not laughed so hard in a long time! The staff were brilliant. Thank you all.
Rating: ★★★★★

Tina Lacey
Reviewed on: 20/07/2019
Well what can I say weather was perfect though we were worried about the rain luckily stayed off . Excellent all round ,, from venue to staff were amazing . Thankyou you all .
Rating: ★★★★★

Russell Davis
Reviewed on: 18/07/2019
Great days airsofting and even though the whole site wasn't used the arena was massive with plenty of interesting features. The day was split into games, morning and afternoon. Well thought out objectives better suited to teams rather than individuals but it didn't detract from the enjoyment. I'll definitely be returning
Rating: ★★★★★

Charlie Harper
Reviewed on: 17/07/2019
This was owa first time playing airsoft and the staff was excellent, very friendly and made us feel part of the group. We will definitely be attending on a regular basis
Rating: ★★★★★

Michelle Bednarz
Reviewed on: 15/07/2019
Amazing place with wonderful staff who couldn't of done more to make our day brilliant xxxx
Rating: ★★★★★

Amelia Lancaster
Reviewed on: 12/07/2019
I brought 120 students and 14 staff to NPF as a rewards visit at the end of a school year. The students had a brilliant time and it was totally down to the NPF staff. They were brilliant at managing the large group of students and set the bar high for future trips. For staff, the facilities were perfect and we appreciated that we could just sit and supervise without having to do much! Thank you so much for such a great day, we will definitely be returning in the future.
Rating: ★★★★★

Hannah Court
Reviewed on: 10/07/2019
All the members of our staff that attended the paintballing all really enjoyed the sessions. The NPF staff that looked after us from the booking to the staff on the day were excellent. Thank you again for making our team building event a great success!
Rating: ★★★★★

Alfie Lockrey
Reviewed on: 08/07/2019
Good fun day out, competitively priced with deals on at the time. Friendly staff, could not have been more friendly and helpful. Maps were always interesting. Thank you
Rating: ★★★★★

Spencer Walker
Reviewed on: 02/07/2019
Booked the Jungle laser for my Sons 9th Birthday with a Party of 10 , Having been there before some 20 years ago trying paintball I was glad to see this place thriving ..... It has grown / brilliant set up / The kids has an amazing time , every child committed best Party yet .!!!! Food was Good . Anthony looked after us on the day , he was Brilliant ,very professional & good with the children. / Cannot reccommend this place enough .
Rating: ★★★★★

Danielle Render
Reviewed on: 02/07/2019
A fantastic, well-organised work day out. The staff at NPF were fantastic and really enthusiastic about the activity we did on the day. Nothing was too much for anybody on site, we ordered food on the day which was great and a very reasonable price. The paintballing itself was great fun and the zones were all really well made with some brilliant ideas. The two marshalls who guided us for the afternoon were also brilliant, they were great fun and experts of their field. We would definitely come back to NPF, whether it be to have another go at low impact paintballing or try something completely new. Couldn't recommend this place enough!
Rating: ★★★★★

K Doil
Reviewed on: 01/07/2019
Booked for my daughter’s 12th birthday, group of 11 boys and girls. From initial booking (and a few calls to NPF in between), to the designated staff members waiting to greet us and the flow of activities - I’ve got to say the service was excellent.
Rating: ★★★★★

Ash Pattani
Reviewed on: 01/07/2019
The day was fantastic from the booking to the lunch and the actual activity on the day
Rating: ★★★★★

Toni MAGUIRE
Reviewed on: 30/06/2019
All round good experience, would definitely go again.
Rating: ★★★★★

Helen Ryman
Reviewed on: 30/06/2019
Every time we come, we are over the moon with the people! The employees at NPF are helpful, friendly, encouraging and fun. No wonder it’s so popular as it’s a great place to be. Everything is organised brilliantly. 3 weeks of birthday celebrations in a row and I’m SKINT- but content as my kids have had wonderful experiences. Thank you.
Rating: ★★★★★

Clare Pattinson
Reviewed on: 26/06/2019
Kerry and the team were remarkable! Fantastic support was offered throughout the planning of our annual apprenticeship camp. Each activity was tailored to meet our overall strategy, and accompanying objectives set by the team when identifying individual key strengths. The Bushcraft activity really pushed the group out of their comfort zones! And we would highly recommend to anybody wanting to organise a corporate event. Food and lodgings were exceptional! Thoroughly enjoyed by all, thank you for being so welcoming.
Rating: ★★★★★

Tara Godby
Reviewed on: 25/06/2019
We came for a 21st birthday celebration and had a great time. Really looking forward to returning for a new activity!
Rating: ★★★★★

Elaine Dickman
Reviewed on: 24/06/2019
Fantastic place well organised and very friendly
Rating: ★★★★★

mark boulton
Reviewed on: 24/06/2019
Great location for our company away day, easily accessible by major motorway routes. The NPF team was professional, curious and diligent. NPF hosted several activities that matched the diverse range of people and abilities that attended the day. The meeting room onsite allowed for corporate presentations, whist the onsite catering and seating meant we could host all aspects of the company day, whist staying together. Highly recommended!
Rating: ★★★★★

Alice Belcher
Reviewed on: 24/06/2019
Ben and Brody were fantastic hosts on the inflatables. We had a brilliant time and it was thanks to the hosts. Very fun and eager, the games were fantastic and we had a good laugh. The low impact paintballing was maybe not as low impact as we had hoped but was again good fun. Thanks for a great day.
Rating: ★★★★★

Ashley Price
Reviewed on: 21/06/2019
A really good session, tiring but with great staff and good arenas it made for an enjoyable birthday
Rating: ★★★★★

Gavin Mullaley
Reviewed on: 20/06/2019
We had a great time as a team. The activities were really well organised and Anthony who looked after us was excellent. He was really welcoming and attentive. He was a real credit to the business.
Rating: ★★★★★

carl White
Reviewed on: 18/06/2019
the day was fantastic, all participants enjoyed them selves, this was mainly down to the instructor(s), the equipment and the arena was good safe and clean, Thank you.
Rating: ★★★★★

Karen Harvey
Reviewed on: 17/06/2019
Stuart was fantastic! Made it fun and interesting and we will definitely be coming back.
Rating: ★★★★★

Sam Howell
Reviewed on: 17/06/2019
Fantastic day. Great staff
Rating: ★★★★★

Dawn Bennett
Reviewed on: 12/06/2019
Another absolutely amazing day, the whole experience was amazing from start to finish with the staff being so attentive and professional to our requirements. Glamping on the evening was also excellent, the chef and the food were just fabulous. All staff are amazing but a big thank you to Chris (who helped me book), Anthony our host for the day, Liz who arranged all our food during our day, Lee who stayed over with us when Glamping and Jonno the chef on the night were simply fabulous. Well done guys and a huge thank you. We will see you next year.
Rating: ★★★★★

Tristan Tissiman
Reviewed on: 10/06/2019
Everything was setup extremely well with very helpful staff making our first airsoft experience a very memorable one - we will be Back for more!
Rating: ★★★★★

Dominic Ashton
Reviewed on: 06/06/2019
I organised for a group of residents from homeless hostels to have a half day paintball experience and everyone thoroughly enjoyed it. They played a variety of different paintball games which were challenging and interesting.
Rating: ★★★★★

Amanda Smith
Reviewed on: 05/06/19
Booked for my husbands 50th birthday. After a wobbly start for myself Anthony's words of encouragement made me go on and complete the course. I am really happy i did. A fantastic time was had by all of us. Will definatly be going again. Thanks to Anthony and James
Rating: ★★★★★

Susy Edmonds
Reviewed on: 02/06/19
My 13 year old celebrated his birthday with friends on Young guns session. It was perfect and all kids had a great time. Morgan looked after my son and friends really well, made him feel special on his birthday and ensured they had a great time. Would do again.
Rating: ★★★★★

Rachel Rodipe
Reviewed on: 02/06/19
A Fantastic day that everyone enjoyed. I highly recommend traveling to try this place out. We traveled from London and it was 100% worth the drive and traffic!!! Thank you very much. Please set up a place in London!!!
Rating: ★★★★★

Ravi Parmar
Reviewed on: 27/05/19
My whole experience of this place was amazing from the booking process to the activities on the day. Super friendly and helpful staff and excellent facilities! Thank you.
Rating: ★★★★★

Lee Hunter
Reviewed on: 27/05/19
After 24 years since I last played paintball it was a great way to get back into it. No change in woodsball in 20 or so years. Only critisim is that we were given lots of conflicting directions/ instruction down in the base camp/ reception area caused us some problems at the start of the day but was sorted by the DW team at that setup area. 5*
Rating: ★★★★★

Shannon Stone
Reviewed on: 26/05/19
Excellent day, helpful and friendly staff, great day out
Rating: ★★★★★

Wendy Gray
Reviewed on: 26/05/19
Arranged event for my sons 13th Birthday. He and his friends had a great day and would definitely return. Well organised and staff were all friendly and professional.
Rating: ★★★★★

Helen Miller -Viney
Reviewed on: 25/05/19
Our adult family group of girls and boys thoroughly enjoyed the Jungle Laser. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Had a great time!
Rating: ★★★★★

Ammun Dhoot
Reviewed on: 21/05/19
Brogan our co-ordinator really made the event. It was grey and rainy and the bride wanted to go home but Brogan quickly brought a great energy to the group. He made sure everyone was involved and made everyone feel at ease. The activities were great and everyone said they had a great time. Car park staff even helped with our limo. Great day overall - Rating you 5 as the highest!
Rating: ★★★★★

Sharyn Hillicks
Reviewed on: 19/05/19
Great day full of fun.
Rating: ★★★★★

Christopher Cooper
Reviewed on: 19/05/19
Would like to pass on much thanks to Steve Wright for organising event for my nephews 14th Birthday sporting out a great deal. To Ricky who promptly dealt with change of gun with the armory giving me a different one, plus Ricky giving me totally unexpected 100 free paintballs as a sorry. To Lee our Team Manager who went above and beyond with myself as I was having issues with the upgraded gun I used. Lee sorted out the best paintball gun for me to finish the rest of day with the ERTHA. Thank you to all, your staff were supportive and always safe. We will be back.
Rating: ★★★★★

Paula Brock
Reviewed on: 15/05/19
Fantastic birthday party for my 10 year old. The host was fantastic and really engaging. Will definitely be recommending to all my friends
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam Henson
Reviewed on: 13/05/19
Quad trek was of excellent duration
Rating: ★★★★★

David durbin
Reviewed on: 13/05/19
Great site, great staff, constatnly 100+ players at each event which is great
Rating: ★★★★★

Ade Garret
Reviewed on: 13/05/19
great venue, great staff, great experience
Rating: ★★★★★

Bradleigh Langham-Morris
Reviewed on: 13/05/19
Great facilities and the staff are fantastic. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Field is set out well with plenty of open and cqb areas.
Rating: ★★★★★

Jessica O'Sullivan
Reviewed on: 12/05/19
Had an amazing time at the inflatable games. Came as a large group for a hen party and everyone loved it, young and older. Antony was fantastic and really made the day. Wouldn't hesitate to come again. Thank you
Rating: ★★★★★

dave bradbury
Reviewed on: 10/05/19
Good day was had by the pupils, staff looked after us well. Many thanks
Rating: ★★★★★

Lydia Dale
Reviewed on: 05/05/19
Excellent party. Well done to Brogan who did a fab job making the games fun and competitive for all. A true character who really made our day.
Rating: ★★★★★

Ashley Crook
Reviewed on: 28/04/19
Very well run place, staff were all great, Marshall’s in the game area were brilliant.
Rating: ★★★★★

Luke Grose
Reviewed on: 28/04/19
Never been paintballing before but all 10 of us thourgly enjoyed the day, and will definitely come back
Rating: ★★★★★

Matt Ward
Reviewed on: 28/04/19
Great day! So much fun from start to finish. All the staff were great!
Rating: ★★★★★

Karac Boldick
Reviewed on: 24/04/19
Really good and professional staff. Young people really enjoyed themselves and had a great time!
Rating: ★★★★★

Emma O'Leary
Reviewed on: 21/04/19
My daughter and her friend had a fantastic time quad biking they can't wait to go back on
Rating: ★★★★★

Stewart wilkes
Reviewed on: 20/04/19
Brilliant day. Staff and site were excellent. No cheaters. Loved it
Rating: ★★★★★

Steve Nicholas
Reviewed on: 14/04/19
Had a fantastic few hours here as part of my sons stag weekend. Lee who looked after us made it thoroughly enjoyable without sacrificing safety. Would definitely recommend.
Rating: ★★★★★

Edward Primmer
Reviewed on: 14/04/19
Brilliant fun on fantastic grounds, both Chris on booking and Joel, our marshal, were great and probably deserved raises from what we put them trough. Great stuff
Rating: ★★★★★

Adrian Hunter
Reviewed on: 14/04/19
Had a brilliant day would go again
Rating: ★★★★★

Jon Ince
Reviewed on: 14/04/19
Thanks to everyone at NPF Bassetts Pole. We all had a fantastic day. Marshalls were brilliant. Facilities superb.
Rating: ★★★★★

Pam Turner
Reviewed on: 09/04/19
I booked this for my daughter’s 13th birthday with some of her friends. They had an amazing time and are already talking about going again. It was all very well organised and great to get the girls outdoors. I was jealous and may do the same for my birthday.
Rating: ★★★★★

Benjamin White
Reviewed on: 07/04/19
Brilliant place to play paintball. Plenty of choices of guns to spice up your gameplay too. The maps are great as they are nicely themed and allow a wide range of tactics and strategies. Staff are extremely nice and make the day week worth going. Would definitely recommend to others!
Rating: ★★★★★

Robert Allcote
Reviewed on: 07/04/19
Visited for my sons 16th Birthday with 6 of his friends, all the lads could not stop talking about the day they had, they all had a great day including me, only down side I ache so much lol
Rating: ★★★★★

Ash Gardner
Reviewed on: 06/04/19
Another fantastic day out with our gaming group, well looked after by Anthony and overall another enjoyable experience, we will definitely be back again hopefully later this year for Diamond Wars!
Rating: ★★★★★

Gary Sinnott
Reviewed on: 01/04/19
Fantastic venue & very friendly staff The game arenas are outstanding
Rating: ★★★★★

carl poole
Reviewed on: 01/04/19
Fantastic
Rating: ★★★★★

Rupee Hayer
Reviewed on: 31/03/19
Absolutely fabulous day . From booking the event til the End the service was excellent, Staff very good in making it an enjoyable experience.
Rating: ★★★★★

Sally Vibert
Reviewed on: 31/03/19
It took a long time to get going, but to be fair it was really busy. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Kids had an amazing time and can’t wait to go again. Absolutely brilliant place.
Rating: ★★★★★

Namita Mistry
Reviewed on: 31/03/19
Our group had an excellent time. Brogan was an excellent host and would recommend him to any group. :)
Rating: ★★★★★

Paul Cole
Reviewed on: 29/03/19
We took 4 mixed ability / level groups of learners to participate in a paintballing activity at NPF. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves including the staff. The NPF staff informed everyone of the organisations' health and safety policies at the beginning to keep everyone safe during the visit. Scenario's and games well planned and structured. Will definitely be visiting again. Thanks again from everyone at Sandwell College.
Rating: ★★★★★

Jenni Llewellyn-Blake
Reviewed on: 26/03/2019
The staff could not have been more helpful and attentive. Keeping us geared up throughout the activities. The Hive had a good set up with great Wifi signal and equipment facilities. The baby lambs were uber cute as well in the nearby field. Tea and coffee was served throughout and refilled regularly, the homemade flapjacks and biscuits were very well received as well. Knife and Axe throwing was the overwhelming winner of the favourite activity over the 3 days, would definitely do that again. The certificates at the end of the day was just the right touch to finish off and give praise where due for funny stories, most improvement and team work observations. Thanks again, we will definitely recommend and come back
Rating: ★★★★★

Dawn & Andy Tuck
Reviewed on: 24/03/2019
Good afternoon. We came yesterday for my sons birthday as a junior quad biking party of 4. Liam struggled to connect with the Quad and very nearly gave up. A massive shout out and a genuine thank you to MICHAEL OLIVER who genuinely cared and lifted Liam’s confidence to be able to get going. All the boys had s great day and although Liam struggled the enjoyment he had was thanks to Michaels coaching. Thank you. Dawn & Andy Tuck
Rating: ★★★★★

Gurpreet Kaur
Reviewed on: 18/03/2019
The most amazing experience. Met all expectations and beyond. Been the first turban Sikhs the instructors had taken out it was really nice how friendly they where & made us feel welcomed. We will definitely go back! Top marks!!! 5/5
Rating: ★★★★★

Lyndon Evans
Reviewed on: 18/03/2019
The boys had a fabulous afternoon, extremely well organised and very professional. All the staff from booking to post event collection were so friendly. Fantastic event. Thank you
Rating: ★★★★★

Leanne Allard-McIlwraith
Reviewed on: 17/03/2019 What a fabulous day!! We came for a works day out and we were not disappointed. The gentleman who led the games was amazing ! He was so funny. He really did make the day for us! The briefing and all the equipment was to a high standard. The games were all different and so much fun. The interaction from all of the staff and the service was second to none !!
Rating: ★★★★★

Carl Hornsby
Reviewed on: 17/03/2019
Great staff that are welcoming and friendly, amazing arena’s and facilatities which gives a fantastic day overall. My son loved it that much, it’s going to become a month day out for us.
Rating: ★★★★★

Martin Cave
Reviewed on: 11/03/19
Good day , Marshall’s were very good , engaging helpful added to the day. Food was ok but all the salad had gone by the time we ate for the burgers not the end of the world just more a comment.
Rating: ★★★★★

Harvey Riggey
Reviewed on: 10/03/19
Enjoyed a day out with friends from work. Game arenas were fun. Instructors were easy to interact with and were particularly helpful with regards to tactics. Instructions were kept clear and simple. The day felt relaxed in comparison to experiences I have had at other locations
Rating: ★★★★★

Louise Russell
Reviewed on: 10/03/19
Many thanks to Anthony, who was an excellent host, very patient and encouraging!
Rating: ★★★★★

Simon Beck
Reviewed on: 10/03/19
A great day & great value for money. All members of our party had a fantastic time!
Rating: ★★★★★

Leave us a review

Please use the form below to send us your review of NPF Bassetts Pole! All reviews submitted will be listed on our website.

Call 0121 323 1000 Our Location Contact Us Call Back

Est 1987. NPF Bassetts Pole / WDP Paintball, London Road, Bassetts Pole, Nr Sutton Coldfield, Birmingham, West Midlands B75 5SA

We use Cookies to help enhance your web experience. For more info, please visit terms. View Sitemap. Near Me.