Reviews

Thank you to our customers for leaving us reviews! Please click here to submit a review.

Steve Nicholas
Reviewed on: 14/04/19
Had a fantastic few hours here as part of my sons stag weekend. Lee who looked after us made it thoroughly enjoyable without sacrificing safety. Would definitely recommend.
Rating: ★★★★★

Edward Primmer
Reviewed on: 14/04/19
Brilliant fun on fantastic grounds, both Chris on booking and Joel, our marshal, were great and probably deserved raises from what we put them trough. Great stuff
Rating: ★★★★★

Adrian Hunter
Reviewed on: 14/04/19
Had a brilliant day would go again
Rating: ★★★★★

Jon Ince
Reviewed on: 14/04/19
Thanks to everyone at NPF Bassetts Pole. We all had a fantastic day. Marshalls were brilliant. Facilities superb.
Rating: ★★★★★

Pam Turner
Reviewed on: 09/04/19
I booked this for my daughter’s 13th birthday with some of her friends. They had an amazing time and are already talking about going again. It was all very well organised and great to get the girls outdoors. I was jealous and may do the same for my birthday.
Rating: ★★★★★

Benjamin White
Reviewed on: 07/04/19
Brilliant place to play paintball. Plenty of choices of guns to spice up your gameplay too. The maps are great as they are nicely themed and allow a wide range of tactics and strategies. Staff are extremely nice and make the day week worth going. Would definitely recommend to others!
Rating: ★★★★★

Robert Allcote
Reviewed on: 07/04/19
Visited for my sons 16th Birthday with 6 of his friends, all the lads could not stop talking about the day they had, they all had a great day including me, only down side I ache so much lol
Rating: ★★★★★

Ash Gardner
Reviewed on: 06/04/19
Another fantastic day out with our gaming group, well looked after by Anthony and overall another enjoyable experience, we will definitely be back again hopefully later this year for Diamond Wars!
Rating: ★★★★★

Gary Sinnott
Reviewed on: 01/04/19
Fantastic venue & very friendly staff The game arenas are outstanding
Rating: ★★★★★

carl poole
Reviewed on: 01/04/19
Fantastic
Rating: ★★★★★

Rupee Hayer
Reviewed on: 31/03/19
Absolutely fabulous day . From booking the event til the End the service was excellent, Staff very good in making it an enjoyable experience.
Rating: ★★★★★

Sally Vibert
Reviewed on: 31/03/19
It took a long time to get going, but to be fair it was really busy. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Kids had an amazing time and can’t wait to go again. Absolutely brilliant place.
Rating: ★★★★★

Namita Mistry
Reviewed on: 31/03/19
Our group had an excellent time. Brogan was an excellent host and would recommend him to any group. :)
Rating: ★★★★★

Paul Cole
Reviewed on: 29/03/19
We took 4 mixed ability / level groups of learners to participate in a paintballing activity at NPF. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves including the staff. The NPF staff informed everyone of the organisations' health and safety policies at the beginning to keep everyone safe during the visit. Scenario's and games well planned and structured. Will definitely be visiting again. Thanks again from everyone at Sandwell College.
Rating: ★★★★★

Jenni Llewellyn-Blake
Reviewed on: 26/03/2019
The staff could not have been more helpful and attentive. Keeping us geared up throughout the activities. The Hive had a good set up with great Wifi signal and equipment facilities. The baby lambs were uber cute as well in the nearby field. Tea and coffee was served throughout and refilled regularly, the homemade flapjacks and biscuits were very well received as well. Knife and Axe throwing was the overwhelming winner of the favourite activity over the 3 days, would definitely do that again. The certificates at the end of the day was just the right touch to finish off and give praise where due for funny stories, most improvement and team work observations. Thanks again, we will definitely recommend and come back
Rating: ★★★★★

Dawn & Andy Tuck
Reviewed on: 24/03/2019
Good afternoon. We came yesterday for my sons birthday as a junior quad biking party of 4. Liam struggled to connect with the Quad and very nearly gave up. A massive shout out and a genuine thank you to MICHAEL OLIVER who genuinely cared and lifted Liam’s confidence to be able to get going. All the boys had s great day and although Liam struggled the enjoyment he had was thanks to Michaels coaching. Thank you. Dawn & Andy Tuck
Rating: ★★★★★

Gurpreet Kaur
Reviewed on: 18/03/2019
The most amazing experience. Met all expectations and beyond. Been the first turban Sikhs the instructors had taken out it was really nice how friendly they where & made us feel welcomed. We will definitely go back! Top marks!!! 5/5
Rating: ★★★★★

Lyndon Evans
Reviewed on: 18/03/2019
The boys had a fabulous afternoon, extremely well organised and very professional. All the staff from booking to post event collection were so friendly. Fantastic event. Thank you
Rating: ★★★★★

Leanne Allard-McIlwraith
Reviewed on: 17/03/2019 What a fabulous day!! We came for a works day out and we were not disappointed. The gentleman who led the games was amazing ! He was so funny. He really did make the day for us! The briefing and all the equipment was to a high standard. The games were all different and so much fun. The interaction from all of the staff and the service was second to none !!
Rating: ★★★★★

Carl Hornsby
Reviewed on: 17/03/2019 Great staff that are welcoming and friendly, amazing arena’s and facilatities which gives a fantastic day overall. My son loved it that much, it’s going to become a month day out for us.
Rating: ★★★★★

Martin Cave
Reviewed on: 11/03/19
Good day , Marshall’s were very good , engaging helpful added to the day. Food was ok but all the salad had gone by the time we ate for the burgers not the end of the world just more a comment.
Rating: ★★★★★

Harvey Riggey
Reviewed on: 10/03/19
Enjoyed a day out with friends from work. Game arenas were fun. Instructors were easy to interact with and were particularly helpful with regards to tactics. Instructions were kept clear and simple. The day felt relaxed in comparison to experiences I have had at other locations
Rating: ★★★★★

Louise Russell
Reviewed on: 10/03/19
Many thanks to Anthony, who was an excellent host, very patient and encouraging!
Rating: ★★★★★

Simon Beck
Reviewed on: 10/03/19
A great day & great value for money. All members of our party had a fantastic time!
Rating: ★★★★★

Leave us a review

Please use the form below to send us your review of NPF Bassetts Pole! All reviews submitted will be listed on our website.

Call 0121 323 1000 Our Location Contact Us Call Back

Est 1987. NPF Bassetts Pole / WDP Paintball, London Road, Bassetts Pole, Nr Sutton Coldfield, Birmingham, West Midlands B75 5SA

We use Cookies to help enhance your web experience. For more info, please visit terms. View Sitemap. Near Me